The Washington Times-Herald



Winners of the annual Anti-drug poster contest, sponsored by the Daviess County Prosecutor's Office, include, front row (from left): Dayln Westfall, Kenia Avilez. Second row, Faith Dalton, Hannah Ashby, Cynthia Knepp, Emily Graber. Third row, Brandon Wolfe, Fischer Owens, Will Baxter, Amanda Wittmer, Andrea Wagler. Fourth row, Ryan Wagler, Solomon Davis, Jacob Sipes, Molly Holsopple. Fifth row, Marcus Thorne, Siera Mahan, Lily Durnil, Lauren Boyd. Sixth row, Chris Crow, Brandt Wilson, Joanna Wagler, Andrea Wagler. Seventh row, Bethany Knepp, Janet Graber. Back row, Judge Gregory Smith, Prosecutor Dan Murrie, Judge Dean Sobecki.