The Washington Times-Herald


soft wt 091413 trot service standalone

Pictured right is the 2013 Service Award winners for the Montgomery Ruritan Club Dave Kavanaugh (left) and Leo Barley Sr. (right) after the presentation at the Montgomery Turkey Trot this past Saturday night. The presentation was made on the main stage Saturday night just prior to the John Michael Montgomery Show. The presentation was made by Turkey Trot Chairman DeWayne Shake. Each year the club honors members who have contributed greatly to the service of the club and to the community.