You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

 

Business Office


Publisher
812-254-0480 ext 114
 
 
Ellen Pride
Business Manager
812-254-0480 ext 115
epride@washtimesherald.com
 

Advertising


Brandt Doades
Classified Representative
812-254-0480 ext 120
bdoades@washtimesherald.com
 
Kim Schoelkopf
Advertising Sales Representative
812-254-0480 ext 116
kimschoelkopf@gmail.com
 
Rick Zeller
Advertising Sales Representative
812-254-0480 ext 111
rzeller@washtimesherald.com
 
Wanita Tetreault
Advertising Sales Representative
812-254-0480 ext 121
wtetreault@washtimesherald.com
 
Alice Schwartz
Graphic Artist
812-254-0480 ext 126
aschwartz@washtimesherald.com
 

 Editorial


Melody Brunson
Editor
812-254-0480 ext 127
mbrunson@washtimesherald.com
 
Joyce Bullington
News Clerk
812-254-0480 ext 110
jbullington@washtimesherald.com
 
Lindsay Owens
Staff Writer
812-254-0480 ext 123
lowens@washtimesherald.com
 
Cassidy Tyler
Staff Writer
812-254-0480 ext. 129
 
Mike Grant
Staff Writer
812-254-0480 ext 134
mgrant@washtimesherald.com
 
Todd Lancaster
Sports Editor
812-254-0480 ext 124
tlancaster@washtimesherald.com
 

Circulation


Laura Theine
Director of Audience Development
812-254-0480 ext 131
ltheine@washtimesherald.com
 
Sharon Lengacher
Circulation Bookkeeper
812-254-0480 ext 112
slengacher@washtimesherald.com
 
Tracy Graber
Circulation Customer Service
812-254-0480 ext 118
tgraber@washtimesherald.com

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

ESTHER SINGLETON — The funeral for Esther M. Singleton was at 1 p.m. Saturday at Ed Lee Mortuary Downtown Chapel, with Rev. Jessica Singleton officiating. Burial was in Oak Grove Cemetery Reeve Township.

JACK PURDUE — The funeral for Jack J. Purdue was at 10:30 a.m. Friday at Ed Lee Mortuary North Chapel, with Pastor Cameron Gladish officiating. Burial was in St. John Cemetery.