WHS CC awards standalone

The Washington High School Cross Country program held its awards banquet recently. Recognized were award winners (from left): Zach Mann, Earn It award; Dayton Cremeans, Most Improved; Isaac Gray, Kick Asphalt award; Audrey Wright and Garrett Gray, Most Valuable Players; Maddy Sickles, Wow award; and Ben Myers, Hatchet Harrier award.